Carol Shear
Phone:
(614) 226-8820
Mobile:
(614) 226-8820
Fax:
(614) 438-7148

Email

  Logo

Featured Property

  • 500 Oak Village Drive
    Columbus, OH
    $142,900
    3 beds | 2 baths
  • 7320 MARIST Lane
    Dublin, OH
    $800,000
    5 beds | 3 baths
  • 3746 Stoneway Point
    Powell, OH
    $179,900
    2 beds | 2 baths
  • 10843 ROCK ROSE Place
    Plain City, OH
    $1,199,000
    5 beds | 5 baths
  • 10694 BLACK OAK Drive
    Plain City, OH
    $969,000
    5 beds | 4 baths
  • 6856 Enfield Trace
    Dublin, OH
    $624,900
    5 beds | 4 baths
  • 6758 Enfield Court
    Dublin, OH
    $619,000
    3 beds | 2 baths

2015 was a FANTASTIC year!!
Here are some of the Shear Home Group's statistics from the previous year...
  •  Total Transactions Closed - 53

  • Listing Tranactions - 23

  • Average Listing Sale Price - $315,181 

  • Average Day on Market - 43

  • Buyer Transactions - 31

  • Average Buyer Sales Price - $203,032

  • Average SP/LP was 98%

  • SHG sold a VOLUME of $12,606,127!!


If you know of anyone looking to buy or sell...refer them to the best...
The Shear Home Group!


THIS MONTH IN REAL ESTATE REPORT - Click Here!
Click here to view our FREE Report - Current Market Conditions.

FIRST TIME HOMEBUYERS E-BOOK! Click Here!
Click here to view our FREE Guide... First Time Homebuyers E-Book.

FREE SELLERS CHECKLIST! Click Here!
Click here to learn how to Increase Your Homes Appeal.

FREE DISTRESSED PROPERTY GUIDE! Click Here!
Click here to view our FREE E-Book ... Opportunity is Knocking...
your guide to the ins and outs of finding a good deal in today's market.

 

PEOPLE WE LOVE TO RECOMMEND!



       
      
Tammy Atkins 614-396-1874            Joyce Rhinehart 614-633-7295
 Tammy.Atkins@guaranteedrate.com         jarhinehart@firstam.com


            
Rick Schaffer 614-766-9579                Lauren Reese 614-588-1115              iinspectforyou@hotmail.com                LReese@talontitle.net                                                 
Jodi Poliseno 740-972-0065                Justin Shear   
jodi@refreshedandrefined.com          Justin@coppertreehomes.com
Paula Ryan 614-572-3547                     Tim Shear
paula@refreshedandrefined.com        Tim@coppertreehomes.com