Carol Shear
Phone:
(614) 226-8820
Mobile:
(614) 226-8820
Fax:
(614) 438-7148

Email

  Logo

Featured Property

  • 7024 Kinsale Lane
    Powell, OH
    $239,900
    3 beds | 3 baths
  • 6410 Morningside Drive
    Lewis Center, OH
    $314,900
    5 beds | 2 baths
  • 1209 Parsons Court
    Pataskala, OH
    $160,000
    3 beds | 2 baths
  • 9868 Allen Drive
    Dublin, OH
    $889,900
    5 beds | 4 baths
  • 9063 Eversole Run Drive
    Powell, OH
    $700,000
    4 beds | 4 baths
  • 160 E Moler Street
    Columbus, OH
    $235,000
    4 beds | 2 baths
  • 1762 Lone Prairie Drive
    Powell, OH
    $158,000
    3 beds | 1 baths
  • 1224 Parsons Court
    Pataskala, OH
    $222,900
    3 beds | 2 baths
  • 518 Candleglow Road
    Blacklick, OH
    $158,900
    3 beds | 1 baths
  • 6955 Ballantrae Loop
    Dublin, OH
    $665,000
    5 beds | 3 baths
  • 491 S Ogden Avenue
    Columbus, OH
    $37,900
    3 beds | 1 baths
  • 284 S Harris Avenue
    Columbus, OH
    $50,000
    3 beds | 1 baths
  • 2423 Minerva Park Place
    Columbus, OH
    $129,900
    3 beds | 2 baths
 

2014 was a FANTASTIC year!!

Here are some of the Shear Home Group's statistics from the previous year...
  •  Total Transactions Closed - 57

  • Listing Tranactions - 23

  • Average Listing Sale Price - $274,292 

  • Average Day on Market - 51

  • Buyer Transactions - 34

  • Average Buyer Sales Price - $173,483

  • Average SP/LP was 98%

  • SHG sold a VOLUME of $11,236,050!!


If you know of anyone looking to buy or sell...refer them to the best...
The Shear Home Group!


THIS MONTH IN REAL ESTATE REPORT - FEB 2015! Click Here!
Click here to view our FREE Report - Current Market Conditions.

FIRST TIME HOMEBUYERS E-BOOK! Click Here!
Click here to view our FREE Report... First Time Homebuyers E-Book.

FREE SELLERS REPORT! Click Here!
Click here to view our FREE Report...Increasing Your Homes Appeal.

FREE DISTRESSED PROPERTY REPORT! Click Here!
Click here to view our FREE Report... Opportunity is Knocking...
your guide to the ins and outs of finding a good deal in today's market.

 

PEOPLE WE LOVE TO RECOMMEND!



       
       
Tammy Atkins 614-396-1874                 Joyce Rhinehart 614-633-7295
 tatkins@primelending.com                     jarhinehart@firstam.com


               
Rick Schaffer 614-766-9579                   Lauren Reese 614-588-1115              iinspectforyou@hotmail.com                  LReese@talontitle.net                                                 
Jodi Poliseno 740-972-0065                Justin Shear   
jodi@refreshedandrefined.com          Justin@coppertreehomes.com
Paula Ryan 614-572-3547                     Tim Shear
paula@refreshedandrefined.com        Tim@coppertreehomes.com    




Carol Shear reviews