Carol Shear
Phone:
(614) 226-8820
Mobile:
(614) 226-8820
Fax:
(614) 438-7148

Email

  Logo

Featured Property

  • 609 REINHARD Avenue
    Columbus, OH
    $60,000
    3 beds | 1 baths
  • 1066 Lakegrove Court
    Westerville, OH
    $225,000
    3 beds | 3 baths
  • 5953 TRAFALGAR Court
    Dublin, OH
    $715,000
    5 beds | 4 baths
  • 115 N High Street
    Hebron, OH
    $80,000
    3 beds | 1 baths
  • 671 Wiltshire Road
    Columbus, OH
    $120,000
    3 beds | 1 baths
  • 7280 Marist Lane
    Dublin, OH
    $844,900
    5 beds | 4 baths
  • 0 Dublin Road Lot 4551
    Delaware, OH
    $90,000
  • 0 Dublin Road Lot 4552
    Delaware, OH
    $90,000

Did you know?
That in what has been reported as a "Difficult"
real estate market, The Shear Home Group...

- Closed 42 Transactions &
Closed a Total of $7,701,376
in Real Estate Transactions LAST YEAR!!!!

If you know of anyone looking to buy or sell...refer them to the best...
The Shear Home Group!


FREE BUYER'S REPORT!  Click Here!
Click here to view our FREE Report... 7 Reasons Why Now is a Great Time to Buy a Home!
A Smart Buyer's Guide to Seizing the Market.

FIRST TIME HOMEBUYERS E-BOOK! Click Here!
Click here to view our FREE Report... First Time Homebuyers E-Book.

FREE SELLERS REPORT! Click Here!
Click here to view our FREE Report...Increasing Your Homes Appeal.

FREE DISTRESSED PROPERTY REPORT! Click Here!
Click here to view our FREE Report... Opportunity is Knocking...
your guide to the ins and outs of finding a good deal in today's market.

 

PEOPLE WE LOVE TO RECOMMEND!



       
       
Tammy Atkins 614-396-1874                 Joyce Rhinehart 614-633-7295
 tatkins@primelending.com                     jarhinehart@firstam.com


               
Rick Schaffer 614-766-9579                   Lauren Reese 614-588-1115              iinspectforyou@hotmail.com                  LReese@talontitle.net                                                 
Jodi Poliseno 740-972-0065                Justin Shear   
jodi@refreshedandrefined.com          Justin@coppertreehomes.com
Paula Ryan 614-572-3547                     Tim Shear
paula@refreshedandrefined.com        Tim@coppertreehomes.com